Welcome Guest
LOGIN
 
 
 
 
 
 

Bouchard Cooperages

Summary

Billon and Damy: French and Eastern European oak barrels and casks. Vicard: French, American and Eastern European oak barrels, casks and tanks. Canadell: premium French oak alternatives: powder, chips, dominoes, barrel inserts, tank staves and fans.  
Bouchard Cooperages Logo

Articles on Bouchard Cooperages

Contact Information

sales@bouchardcooperages.com

Website

www.bouchardcooperages.com

Phone

(707) 257-3582

Fax

(707) 254-0852

Sales Contact(s)

Gary L Chappell

International Manager

Direct Phone: (707) 257-3582

Email address:
gary@bouchardcooperages.com

 

Carrie Tides

International Barrel Consultant

Direct Phone: (707) 257-3582

Email address:
carrie@bouchardcooperages.com

 

Jim Stetson

International Barrel Consultant

Direct Phone: (707) 257-3582

Email address:
jim@bouchardcooperages.com

 

Roberta Manell-Montero

International Barrel Consultant

Direct Phone: (707) 257-3582

Email address:
rmm@bouchardcooperages.com

 

Mary Delaney

International Barrel Consultant

Direct Phone: (707) 257-3582

Email address:
mabourgogne@sympatico.ca

 

Sarah Lanzen

International Oak Alternatives Consultant

Direct Phone: (707) 257-3582

Email address:
sarah@bouchardcooperages.com

 

Kris Conemac

Accounting Director

Direct Phone: (707) 257-3582

Email address:
kris@bouchardcooperages.com

 

Vincent Bouchard

General Manager

Direct Phone: (707) 257-3582

Email address:
sales@bouchardcooperages.com

 

Rachel Bobbs

International Logistics Coordinator

Direct Phone: (707) 257-3582

Email address:
rachel@bouchardcooperages.com

 

Location(s)

Mailing Address

743 Wilson St
Napa, CA 94559

map it

Location Address

743 Wilson St
Napa, CA 94559

map it
Print Send
 

Company Profile

Brands

Canadell, Damy, Master Coopers Produit de Bourgogne, Richelieu, Tonnelleries Billon, Vicard

Notes

Since 1979, our rich history of tradition and innovation, coupled with our portfolio of fine French Coopers--offering French, Eastern European and American oak--means we're uniquely qualified to collaborate with you in order to ensure that your barrels and oak alternatives compliment each of your varietals and their individual terroirs, as well as enhance your personal winemaking style.

Bouchard Cooperages
offers the following products and/or services:

     Winery (2495)
         Cooperage (273)
             Barrels (157)
                 Barrels (139)
             Casks (oak) (74)
                 Casks (oak) (74)
             Oak Barrel Alternatives (79)
                 Staves (61)
                 Cubes (44)
                 Chips (65)
                 Segments (46)

BouchardCooperages_large_1123


Supplier News & Articles

  

Wines & Vines Marketplace

Featured Videos Featured Suppliers

OXBO International Corp.

OXBO International

Wines & Vines

OMS Product Overview

Western Square Industries, Inc.

3 Ton Self Dumping Bin Demonstration

ShipCompliant

eWinery Solutions / ShipCompliant Demo

Criveller Co.

Criveller Co.

Wine Business Monthly

WBM Video Interview: Current Wine Sales Trends (Part 1)

Advertisement

Follow Us On: