Cookies required for full site functionality. Click for guide to enable.

Industry Databases

Buyer’s Guide Online

Saxco International    

Summary

Owens-Illinois North American glass containers; imported glass containers from sources worldwide: Saverglass, Verallia, Vetri Speciali. Stemware- blank and decorated from: Arc International, Libbey, Royal Leerdam, Stolzl and Saxco Select.  
Saxco International Logo

Articles on Saxco International

Contact Information

wine@saxco.com

Website

www.saxco.com

Phone

(800) 328-6035

Sales Contact(s)

Sylvie Langlois

Account Manager

Email address:
slanglois@saxco.com

 

Ken Camporeale

Account Executive

Email address:
kcamporeale@saxco.com

 

Samantha Bowman

Market Manager - Wine Category

Email address:
sbowman@saxco.com

 

Lindsay Boudreaux

Director of Market Management, Wine Category

Email address:
lboudreaux@saxco.com

 

David Schwandt

VP Sales, Wine Category

Email address:
dschwandt@saxco.com

 

Andrea Tary

Capsule Manager

Email address:
atary@saxco.com

 

Marc Christensen

Account Manager

Cell Phone: (510) 772-3950

Email address:
mchristensen@saxco.com

 

Gabrielle Chretien

Account Manager

Cell Phone: (707) 718-4175

Email address:
gchretien@saxco.com

 

Jolynn Elliott

Category Specialist, Stemware

Email address:
jelliott@saxco.com

 

Kathy Meechan

Director Product Quality

Email address:
kmeechan@saxco.com

 

Location(s)

Mailing Address

1855 Gateway Blvd, Ste 400
Concord, CA 94520

map it

Location Address

1855 Gateway Blvd, Ste 400
Concord, CA 94520

map it
Print Send
 

Company Profile

Brands

Ardagh, Mala Capsules, Maverick Capsules, O-I (Owens-Illinois), Saverglass, Saxco Select, SGP Packaging, Vetri Speciali, Vitro

Saxco International
offers the following products and/or services:

     Winery (2654)
         Packaging (850)
             Bottle Decorating (83)
                 Bottle Decorating (84)
             Bottles (103)
                 Bottles (104)
             Boxes (102)
                 Boxes (103)
             Capsules (70)
                 Seals / Foils / Bands (59)
             Cartons & Containers (Incl. Bar Code-UPC) (75)
                 Cartons & Containers (Incl. Bar Code-UPC) (76)
             Closures (122)
                 Screwcaps (62)
             Labels (227)
                 Label Adhesives (98)
             Packaging & Shipping Material (166)
                 Packaging & Shipping Material (166)
         Tasting Rooms (473)
             Tasting Room Supplies (189)
                 Tasting Room Supplies (189)
             Wine Glasses (67)
                 Wine Glasses (54)
                 Engraving / Etching / Imprint (46)

Saxco International


Supplier News & Articles

  

Wines & Vines Marketplace

Featured Videos Featured Suppliers

Wine Business Monthly

WBM Video Interview: Current Wine Sales Trends (Part 1)

OXBO International Corp.

OXBO International

Wines & Vines

OMS Product Overview

Western Square Industries, Inc.

3 Ton Self Dumping Bin Demonstration

ShipCompliant Powered by Sovos

eWinery Solutions / ShipCompliant Demo

Criveller Group

Criveller Co.