Welcome Guest
LOGIN
 
 
 
 
 
 

Saxco International

Summary

Owens-Illinois North American glass containers; imported glass containers from sources worldwide, including: Saverglass, Verallia, Vetri Speciali, Arc International, Luigi Bormioli, Durand, Libbey, Royal Leerdam, Spiegelau & Stoelzie-Oberglass stemware.  
Saxco International Logo

Articles on Saxco International

Contact Information

wine@saxco.com

Website

www.saxco.com

Phone

(800) 328-6035

Sales Contact(s)

Tom Kisabeth

Account Manager

Cell Phone: (510) 772-0457

Email address:
tkisabeth@saxco.com

 

Ken Camporeale

Account Executive

Email address:
kcamporeale@saxco.com

 

Phil Ringholm

Account Manager

Email address:
pringholm@saxco.com

 

Lindsay Boudreaux

Market Manager, Wine Category

Email address:
lboudreaux@saxco.com

 

David Schwandt

VP Sales, Wine Category

Email address:
dschwandt@saxco.com

 

Tony Giraudo

Capsule Manager

Cell Phone: (510) 816-4546

Email address:
tgiraudo@saxco.com

 

Marc Christensen

Account Manager

Cell Phone: (510) 772-3950

Email address:
mchristensen@saxco.com

 

Gabrielle Chretien

Account Manager

Cell Phone: (707) 718-4175

Email address:
gchretien@saxco.com

 

Jerry Goldner

Senior VP

 

Kathy Meechan

Director Product Quality

 

Location(s)

Mailing Address

1855 Gateway Blvd, Ste 400
Concord, CA 94520

map it

Location Address

1855 Gateway Blvd, Ste 400
Concord, CA 94520

map it
Print Send
 

Company Profile

Brands

Ardagh, Maverick Capsules, O-I (Owens-Illinois), Saverglass, Saxco Select, Vetri Speciali, Vitro

Saxco International
offers the following products and/or services:

     Winery (2520)
         Packaging (795)
             Bottle Decorating (80)
                 Bottle Decorating (80)
             Bottles (101)
                 Bottles (101)
             Boxes (84)
                 Boxes (84)
             Capsules (62)
                 Seals / Foils / Bands (53)
             Cartons & Containers (Incl. Bar Code-UPC) (64)
                 Cartons & Containers (Incl. Bar Code-UPC) (64)
             Closures (119)
                 Screwcaps (62)
             Labels (211)
                 Label Adhesives (98)
             Packaging & Shipping Material (152)
                 Packaging & Shipping Material (152)
         Tasting Rooms (420)
             Tasting Room Supplies (176)
                 Tasting Room Supplies (176)
             Wine Glasses (63)
                 Wine Glasses (51)
                 Engraving / Etching / Imprint (41)

CalGlass_large_20120223


Supplier News & Articles

  

Wines & Vines Marketplace

Featured Videos Featured Suppliers

OXBO International Corp.

OXBO International

Wines & Vines

OMS Product Overview

Western Square Industries, Inc.

3 Ton Self Dumping Bin Demonstration

ShipCompliant

eWinery Solutions / ShipCompliant Demo

Criveller Co.

Criveller Co.

Wine Business Monthly

WBM Video Interview: Current Wine Sales Trends (Part 1)

Advertisement

Follow Us On: