Welcome Guest
LOGIN
 
 
 
 
 
 

Gusmer Enterprises

Summary

Gusmer Enterprises offers a full line of filter media, filtration equipment, fermentation supplies and processing aids for the wine industry, as well as analytical services.  

Articles on Gusmer Enterprises

Contact Information

sales@gusmerenterprises.com

Website

www.gusmerenterprises.com

Phone

(559) 485-2692

Fax

(559) 485-4254

Sales Contact(s)

Ken Stewart

Direct Phone: (503) 647-0937

Email address:
kstewart@gusmerenterprises.com

 

Rodger Pachelbel

Direct Phone: (559) 485-2692

Email address:
rpachelbel@gusmerenterprises.com

 

Dave Gusmer

Direct Phone: (707) 224-7903

Email address:
dgusmer@gusmerenterprises.com

 

Kathy Bollack

Direct Phone: (843) 525-6249

Email address:
kbollack@gusmerenterprises.com

 

Tim Ossun

Direct Phone: (559) 313-1884

Email address:
tossun@gusmerenterprises.com

 

Lars Petersen

Direct Phone: (559) 485-2692

Email address:
lpetersen@gusmerenterprises.com

 

Lauren Sloan

Direct Phone: (707) 224-7903

Email address:
lsloan@gusmerenterprises.com

 

Ivonne Dresser

Direct Phone: (707) 478-9302

Email address:
idresser@gusmerenterprises.com

 

Bill Merz

Direct Phone: (661) 330-5294

Email address:
bmerz@gusmerenterprises.com

 

Gary Mosby

Direct Phone: (805) 245-9034

Email address:
gmosby@gusmerenterprises.com

 

Location(s)

Mailing Address

81 M St
Fresno, CA 93721

map it

Location Address

81 M St
Fresno, CA 93721

map it
Print Send
 

Company Profile

Brands

ACM GmbH, BASF Divergan F PVPP, Bucher Vaslin, Cellu-Flo, Cellu-Stack, Cellupore, Chr. Hansen, EMD Millipore, FERCO, FOSS-OenoFoss, Lysozyme, MicroEssentials, Novozymes, Oak-Mor, OakAvantage

Gusmer Enterprises
offers the following products and/or services:

     Winery (2486)
         Cooperage (274)
             Oak Tannins (48)
                 Oak Tannins (48)
             Oak Barrel Alternatives (79)
                 Chips (65)
         Winery Equipment (1002)
             Filters / Filtration Systems (91)
                 Lenticular (23)
                 Cross Flow (32)
                 Lees (28)
                 Reverse Osmosis (18)
                 Membrane Filter (44)
             Laboratory Equipment/Analyzers/Instruments (139)
                 Alcohol Analyzers (28)
                 Co2 & So2 Analyzers (39)
                 Instruments (84)
                 Sensors & Analyzers (51)
                 pH Meters (58)
                 Refractometers (handheld, benchtop, in-line) (28)
         Winery Services (251)
             Lab / Analytical Services (50)
                 Off-site (47)
         Winery Supplies (371)
             Bacterial Cultures (18)
                 Bacterial Cultures (18)
             Biological Innoculants (18)
                 Biological Innoculants (18)
             Chemicals (67)
                 Cleaning (39)
                 Ingredients (39)
                 Preservatives (17)
             Clarifying Agents (33)
                 Clarifying Agents (33)
             Enzymes (44)
                 Enzymes (44)
             Filters / Filtration Supplies (52)
                 Pads / Discs (50)
             Fining Agents / Isinglass (31)
                 Fining Agents (30)
                 Isinglass (13)
             Yeast Cultures & Nutrients (incl Malolactic) (51)
                 Yeast Cultures & Nutrients (incl Malolactic) (51)



Supplier News & Articles

  

Wines & Vines Marketplace

Featured Videos Featured Suppliers

OXBO International Corp.

OXBO International

Wines & Vines

OMS Product Overview

Western Square Industries, Inc.

3 Ton Self Dumping Bin Demonstration

ShipCompliant

eWinery Solutions / ShipCompliant Demo

Criveller Co.

Criveller Co.

Wine Business Monthly

WBM Video Interview: Current Wine Sales Trends (Part 1)

Advertisement

Follow Us On: