Welcome Guest
LOGIN
 
 
 
 
 
 

Ciatti Co.

Summary

Our mission is to bring our clients precise and timely market knowledge, expertise in inventory management and a level of ethics unmatched in our profession. Our goal is to add value to every relationship.  
Ciatti Co. Logo

Contact Information

reception@ciatti.com

Website

www.ciatti.com

Phone

(415) 458-5150

Fax

(415) 458-5160

Sales Contact(s)

John Ciatti

Partner

Email address:
john@ciatti.com

 

Greg Livengood

Partner

Email address:
greg@ciatti.com

 

Glenn Proctor

Partner

Email address:
glenn@ciatti.com

 

John White

Partner

Email address:
johnw@ciatti.com

 

Chris Welch

Partner

Email address:
chris@ciatti.com

 

Todd Azevedo

Broker

Email address:
todd@ciatti.com

 

Andy Bivona

Broker

Email address:
abivona@hvc.rr.com

 

Greg MaGill

Broker

Email address:
gregm@ciatti.com

 

Johnny Leonardo

Broker

Email address:
johnny@ciatti.com

 

Steve Dorfman

Partner

Email address:
steve@ciatti.com

 

Location(s)

Mailing Address

1101 Fifth Ave, #170
San Rafael, CA 94901

map it

Location Address

1101 Fifth Ave, #170
San Rafael, CA 94901

map it
Print Send
 

Company Profile

Notes

Since our founding in 1971, the Ciatti Co. has been the leader in brokering wine, grapes, concentrate and grape spirits. Our expertise and unique market insight ensure you receive localized and accurate information daily. With eight offices worldwide, the Ciatti Co. provides the comprehensive solution to all your wine brokerage needs.

Ciatti Co.
offers the following products and/or services:

     General (2638)
         Warehousing / Shipping (181)
             Import / Export Service / Customs (45)
                 Import / Export Service / Customs (45)
     Winery (2467)
         Cooperage (277)
             Flavoring Agents & Color (26)
                 Flavoring Agents & Color (26)
         Winery Equipment (999)
             Concentrators (15)
                 Concentrators (15)
         Winery Supplies (373)
             Grapes / Juice (143)
                 Brokerage (37)
                 Grapes / Juice (92)
                 Bulk Wine / Brandy / Concentrate / Alcohol (49)

Ciatti_large_2010_01_21


Supplier News & Articles

  

Wines & Vines Marketplace

Featured Videos Featured Suppliers

Wine Business Monthly

WBM Video Interview: Current Wine Sales Trends (Part 1)

OXBO International Corp.

OXBO International

Wines & Vines

OMS Product Overview

Western Square Industries, Inc.

3 Ton Self Dumping Bin Demonstration

ShipCompliant

eWinery Solutions / ShipCompliant Demo

Criveller Co.

Criveller Co.

Advertisement

Follow Us On: