Welcome Guest
LOGIN
 
 
 
 
 
 

Lafitte Cork & Capsule, Inc.

Summary

Lafitte currently offers the following closure solutions: natural still wine cork, agglomerated, agglo 1+1 and molded micro agglomerate. Lafitte also offers PVC, polylam, aluminum & tin capsules.  
Lafitte Cork & Capsule, Inc. Logo

Articles on Lafitte Cork & Capsule, Inc.

Contact Information

sales@lafitte-usa.com

Website

www.lafitte-usa.com

Phone

(707) 258-2675

Fax

(707) 258-0558

Sales Contact(s)

Mark Hautala

General Manager

Email address:
mhautala@lafitte-usa.com

 

Denise Rico

Sales Administrator

Email address:
drico@lafitte-usa.com

 

Adriana Burruel

Sales

Direct Phone: (707) 603-3681

Cell Phone: (707) 484-1505

Email address:
aburruel@lafitte-usa.com

 

Rob Stasko

Sales

Direct Phone: (707) 603-3683

Cell Phone: (707) 287-3404

Email address:
rstasko@lafitte-usa.com

 

Andy Tapper

Sales

Direct Phone: (707) 603-3685

Cell Phone: (707) 260-4188

Email address:
atapper@lafitte-usa.com

 

Michael Stump

Sales

Direct Phone: (714) 334-7653

Email address:
mstump@lafitte-usa.com

 

Nate Page

Sales

Direct Phone: (707) 603-3688

Cell Phone: (707) 486-5788

Email address:
npage@lafitte-usa.com

 

Location(s)

Mailing Address

45 Executive Ct
Napa, CA 94558

map it

Location Address

45 Executive Ct
Napa, CA 94558

map it
Print Send
 

Company Profile

Notes

Lafitte aims to be a progressive community leader in sustainable production. We are committed to continuously improving the quality and integrity of our products and services, with an active focus on environmental responsibility.

Lafitte Cork & Capsule, Inc.
offers the following products and/or services:

     Winery (2416)
         Packaging (763)
             Capsules (61)
                 Seals / Foils / Bands (52)
             Closures (115)
                 Natural Corks (75)
                 Technical Closures (65)
             Authentication Solutions (43)
                 Authentication Solutions (43)

Lafitte_large_2010_01_13


Supplier News & Articles

  

Wines & Vines Marketplace

Featured Videos Featured Suppliers

Wine Business Monthly

WBM Video Interview: Current Wine Sales Trends (Part 1)

OXBO International Corp.

OXBO International

Wines & Vines

OMS Product Overview

Western Square Industries, Inc.

3 Ton Self Dumping Bin Demonstration

ShipCompliant

eWinery Solutions / ShipCompliant Demo

Criveller Co.

Criveller Co.

Advertisement

Follow Us On: