Welcome Guest
LOGIN
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Information

jenna.riggan@amcor.com

Website

www.amcor.com

Phone

(877) 783-5846

Fax

(707) 257-8028

Sales Contact(s)

Frederic Catteau

Plant General Manager

Email address:
frederic.catteau@amcor.com

 

Kevin Ryder

Sales Segment Leader Wine

Email address:
kevin.ryder@amcor.com

 

Christopher Huber

Sales Executive

Email address:
christopher.huber@amcor.com

 

Ryan Mahoney

Sales Executive

Email address:
ryan.mahoney@amcor.com

 

Alexandra Stump

Sales Executive

Email address:
alexandra.stump@amcor.com

 

Jeff Davin

Sales Executive

Email address:
jeff.davin@amcor.com

 

Location(s)

Mailing Address

5425 Broadway St
American Canyon, CA 94503

map it

Location Address

5425 Broadway St
American Canyon, CA 94503

map it
Print Send
 

Company Profile

Brands

Capgard, Champal, Champaluxe, Luxetain, Luxprem, Rolltop, Softguard, Stelvin®

Notes

Amcor is a global leader in the manufacture and marketing of Stelvin aluminum screwcaps for the wine industry. Stelvin®, the original wine screwcap developed more than 40 years ago, is the market reference. The Stelvin® screwcap uses specific liners that respect the aging process and deliver uncompromised flavors and aromas.

Amcor Flexibles American Canyon
offers the following products and/or services:

     Winery (2416)
         Packaging (763)
             Capsules (61)
                 Seals / Foils / Bands (52)
             Closures (115)
                 Screwcaps (59)
                 Sparkling Wine Closures (43)
             Authentication Solutions (43)
                 Authentication Solutions (43)

AmcorFlexibles_large_526


Supplier News & Articles

  

Wines & Vines Marketplace

Featured Videos Featured Suppliers

Wine Business Monthly

WBM Video Interview: Current Wine Sales Trends (Part 1)

OXBO International Corp.

OXBO International

Wines & Vines

OMS Product Overview

Western Square Industries, Inc.

3 Ton Self Dumping Bin Demonstration

ShipCompliant

eWinery Solutions / ShipCompliant Demo

Criveller Co.

Criveller Co.

Advertisement

Follow Us On: