Buyer’s Guide Online

Contact Information

jenna.riggan@amcor.com

Website

www.amcor.com/stelvin
Videos
Talking about Stelvin® - Hunter Bottling Launching Stelvin Inside "The Party" by Stelvin® screw caps - Seasons Greetings

Phone

(877) 783-5846

Fax

(707) 257-8028

Sales Contact(s)

Frederic Catteau

Plant General Manager

Email address:
frederic.catteau@amcor.com

 

John Leake

Sales Manager Wine

Cell Phone: (707) 718-0150

Email address:
john.leake@amcor.com

 

Jenna Riggan

Marketing & Communications

Cell Phone: (707) 246-5827

Email address:
jenna.riggan@amcor.com

 

Kevin Ryder

Sales Segment Leader Wine

Cell Phone: (707) 481-4116

Email address:
kevin.ryder@amcor.com

 

Christopher Huber

Sales Executive

Cell Phone: (707) 481-5180

Email address:
christopher.huber@amcor.com

 

Alex Stump

Sales Executive

Cell Phone: (707) 480-9574

Email address:
alexandra.stump@amcor.com

 

Ryan Mahoney

Sales Executive

Cell Phone: (707) 246-1695

Email address:
ryan.mahoney@amcor.com

 

Eric Graham

Technical Field Service & Quality

Cell Phone: (707) 480-4959

Email address:
eric.graham@amcor.com

 

Location(s)

Mailing Address

5425 Broadway St
American Canyon, CA 94503

map it

Location Address

5425 Broadway St
American Canyon, CA 94503

map it
Print Send
 

Company Profile

Specification Sheets

  Luxetain Spec Sheet   View    Download  
  Stelvin P Spec Sheet   View    Download  
  Softgard Spec Sheet   View    Download  
  Stelvin Spec Sheet   View    Download  

Brands

Stelvin®

Notes

Amcor is a global leader in the manufacture and marketing of Stelvin aluminum screwcaps for the wine industry. Stelvin®, the original wine screwcap developed more than 40 years ago, is the market reference. The Stelvin® screwcap uses specific liners that respect the aging process and deliver uncompromised flavors and aromas.

Amcor Flexibles American Canyon
offers the following products and/or services:

     Winery (2614)
         Packaging (829)
             Capsules (69)
                 Seals / Foils / Bands (58)
             Closures (120)
                 Screwcaps (62)
             Authentication Solutions (51)
                 Authentication Solutions (51)

AmcorFlexibles_large_526
Stelvin Lux
Stelvin Lux
Softgard


Supplier News & Articles

  

Wines & Vines Marketplace

Featured Videos Featured Suppliers

Wine Business Monthly

WBM Video Interview: Current Wine Sales Trends (Part 1)

OXBO International Corp.

OXBO International

Wines & Vines

OMS Product Overview

Western Square Industries, Inc.

3 Ton Self Dumping Bin Demonstration

ShipCompliant

eWinery Solutions / ShipCompliant Demo

Criveller Group

Criveller Co.
Follow Us On: