Welcome Guest
LOGIN
 
 
 
 
 
 

Ramondin USA, Inc.

Summary

Production and worldwide sales of tin, aluminum and polylam capsules and screwcaps. An environmentally progressive company, featuring water-based inks and recycling for all products. Stock capsules of many sizes and colors. Specializing in custom designed capsules.  
Ramondin USA, Inc. Logo

Articles on Ramondin USA, Inc.

Contact Information

info@ramondinusa.com

Website

www.ramondin.com

Phone

(707) 944-2277

Fax

(707) 257-1408

Sales Contact(s)

Steve Galvan

General Manager

Email address:
s.galvan@ramondinusa.com

 

Gary Martin

Sales

Email address:
gary@ramondinusa.com

 

Catelyn Colby

Inside Sales

Email address:
catelyn@ramondinusa.com

 

Steve Grande

Sales

Email address:
s.grande@ramondinusa.com

 

Doug Ryan

Sales

Email address:
dryan@ramondinusa.com

 

Mark Walheim

National Sales Manager

Email address:
mwalheim@ramondinusa.com

 

Gary Lungwitz

Sales

Email address:
garylungwitz@ramondinusa.com

 

Areli Gonzalez

Stock Capsule Sales

Email address:
agonzalez@ramondinusa.com

 

Location(s)

Mailing Address

791 Technology Way
Napa, CA 94558

map it

Location Address

791 Technology Way
Napa, CA 94558

map it
Print Send
 

Company Profile

Notes

Our company has been producing capsules for the wine industry for over 120 years. Our main office and factory is located in Laguardia, Spain. We also have factories in Argentina and France.

Ramondin USA, Inc.
offers the following products and/or services:

     Winery (2520)
         Packaging (795)
             Capsules (62)
                 Seals / Foils / Bands (53)
             Closures (119)
                 Screwcaps (62)
                 Technical Closures (64)
                 Sparkling Wine Closures (44)
             Packaging & Shipping Material (152)
                 Packaging & Shipping Material (152)
             Authentication Solutions (49)
                 Authentication Solutions (49)
         Winery Equipment (1014)
             Bottling Line (133)
                 Cappers / Capsuling (46)

Ramondin_large_2010_01_13


Supplier News & Articles

  

Wines & Vines Marketplace

Featured Videos Featured Suppliers

Wine Business Monthly

WBM Video Interview: Current Wine Sales Trends (Part 1)

OXBO International Corp.

OXBO International

Wines & Vines

OMS Product Overview

Western Square Industries, Inc.

3 Ton Self Dumping Bin Demonstration

ShipCompliant

eWinery Solutions / ShipCompliant Demo

Criveller Co.

Criveller Co.

Advertisement

Follow Us On: