Industry Databases

Buyer’s Guide Online

Ramondin USA, Inc.    

Summary

Production and worldwide sales of tin, aluminum and polylam capsules and screwcaps. An environmentally progressive company, featuring water-based inks and recycling for all products. Local inventory of stock tin capsules of many sizes and colors.  
Ramondin USA, Inc. Logo

Articles on Ramondin USA, Inc.

Contact Information

info@ramondinusa.com

Website

www.ramondin.com

Phone

(707) 944-2277

Fax

(707) 257-1408

Sales Contact(s)

Steve Galvan

General Manager

Email address:
s.galvan@ramondinusa.com

 

Gary Martin

Sales Representative

Email address:
gary@ramondinusa.com

 

Frederick McNicoll

National Sales Manager

Email address:
fmcnicoll@ramondinusa.com

 

Steve Grande

Sales Representative

Email address:
s.grande@ramondinusa.com

 

Doug Ryan

Sales Representative

Email address:
dryan@ramondinusa.com

 

Ron Rosso

Sales Representative

Email address:
rrosso@ramondinusa.com

 

Gary Lungwitz

Sales Representative

Email address:
garylungwitz@ramondinusa.com

 

Areli Gonzalez

Office Support

Email address:
agonzalez@ramondinusa.com

 

Delinda Morales

Office Support

Email address:
dmorales@ramondinusa.com

 

Location(s)

Mailing Address

541 Technology Way
Napa, CA 94558

map it

Location Address

541 Technology Way
Napa, CA 94558

map it
Print Send
 

Company Profile

Notes

Our company has been producing capsules for the wine industry for over 120 years. Our main office and factory is located in Laguardia, Spain. We also have factories in Argentina and France.

Ramondin USA, Inc.
offers the following products and/or services:

     Winery (2622)
         Packaging (837)
             Capsules (67)
                 Seals / Foils / Bands (56)
                 Wirehoods (28)
             Closures (119)
                 Screwcaps (60)
                 Technical Closures (62)
                 Sparkling Wine Closures (48)
             Packaging & Shipping Material (160)
                 Packaging & Shipping Material (160)
             Authentication Solutions (48)
                 Authentication Solutions (48)
         Winery Equipment (1048)
             Bottling Line (141)
                 Cappers / Capsuling (48)

Ramondin_large_2010_01_13


Supplier News & Articles

  

Wines & Vines Marketplace

Featured Videos Featured Suppliers

Wine Business Monthly

WBM Video Interview: Current Wine Sales Trends (Part 1)

OXBO International Corp.

OXBO International

Wines & Vines

OMS Product Overview

Western Square Industries, Inc.

3 Ton Self Dumping Bin Demonstration

ShipCompliant Powered by Sovos

eWinery Solutions / ShipCompliant Demo

Criveller Group

Criveller Co.