Welcome Guest
LOGIN
 
 
 
 
 
 

Separators, Inc.

Summary

Westfalia and Alfa Laval centrifuge service, re-manufactured equipment and replacement parts.  
Separators, Inc. Logo

Contact Information

separate@sepinc.com

Website

www.separatorsinc.com

Phone

(800) 233-9022

Fax

(317) 484-3755

Sales Contact(s)

John Campbell

President

Direct Phone: (800) 233-9022

Email address:
jcampbell@sepinc.com

 

Bill Otter

VP Sales & Marketing

Direct Phone: (260) 402-2018

Email address:
botter@sepinc.com

 

Nate Nash

Regional Sales Manager

Direct Phone: (209) 470-5008

Email address:
nnash@sepinc.com

 

Joe Fitzgerald

Regional Sales Manager

Direct Phone: (724) 714-1513

Email address:
jfitzgerald@sepinc.com

 

Steve Burk

Regional Sales Manager

Direct Phone: (614) 704-6352

Email address:
sburk@sepinc.com

 

Dennis Edwards

Regional Sales Manager

Direct Phone: (713) 503-4546

Email address:
dedwards@sepinc.com

 

Richard Larrigan

Regional Sales Manager

Direct Phone: (509) 413-8592

Email address:
rlarrigan@sepinc.com

 

Location(s)

Mailing Address

5707 W Minnesota
Indianapolis, IN 46241

map it

Location Address

5707 W Minnesota
Indianapolis, IN 46241

map it
Print Send
 

Company Profile

Specification Sheets

  Equipment Flier   View    Download  
  Parts Flier   View    Download  
  Service Flier   View    Download  

Brands

Alfa Laval, Tetra Pak, Westfalia

Notes

Separators, Inc. is North America's leading centrifuge service provider specializing in the remanufacturing of Alfa Laval, Tetra Pak and Westfalia centrifuge equipment. In addition, Separators, Inc. offers a full complement of startup, maintenance and repair services and stocks over 4,000 parts with 24/7 availability.

Separators, Inc.
offers the following products and/or services:

     Winery (2501)
         Winery Equipment (1005)
             Centrifuges (25)
                 Centrifuges (25)
                 Centrifuge Repair (8)
             Control Systems (57)
                 Control Systems (57)
             Used and Other Winery Equipment (58)
                 Used and Other Winery Equipment (57)

Separators Inc Logo
Serviceman
si0009
Wine Skid


Supplier News & Articles

  

Wines & Vines Marketplace

Featured Videos Featured Suppliers

Wine Business Monthly

WBM Video Interview: Current Wine Sales Trends (Part 1)

OXBO International Corp.

OXBO International

Wines & Vines

OMS Product Overview

Western Square Industries, Inc.

3 Ton Self Dumping Bin Demonstration

ShipCompliant

eWinery Solutions / ShipCompliant Demo

Criveller Co.

Criveller Co.

Advertisement

Follow Us On: