Cookies required for full site functionality. Click for guide to enable.

Industry Databases

Buyer’s Guide Online

Sunridge Nurseries    

Summary

Sunridge offers you superior vines with great customer service and personalized attention. ENTAV-INRA French wine grape clones, California certified clones.  
Sunridge Nurseries Logo

Articles on Sunridge Nurseries

Contact Information

terrie@sridge.net

Website

www.sunridgenurseries.com

Phone

(661) 363-8463

Fax

(661) 363-0780

Sales Contact(s)

David Mann

Vineyard Representative

Cell Phone: (661) 978-5696

Email address:
david@sridge.net

 

Sebastian Traviesa

Vineyard Representative

Cell Phone: (707) 975-3646

Email address:
sebastian@sridge.net

 

Julian Clymer

Vineyard Representative

Cell Phone: (707) 974-2642

Email address:
julian@sridge.net

 

Andrew Jones

Vineyard Representative

Cell Phone: (805) 234-4920

Email address:
andrew@sridge.net

 

Annie Steimle

Vineyard Representative

Cell Phone: (805) 441-4945

Email address:
annie@sridge.net

 

Ted C. Thompson

Vineyard Representative

Cell Phone: (503) 886-9356

Email address:
ted@sridge.net

 

Location(s)

Mailing Address

441 Vineland Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93307

map it

Location Address

441 Vineland Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93307

map it
Print Send
 

Company Profile

Brands

ENTAV-INRA, Protocol 2010

Notes

Sunridge Nursery: where the vintage begins.

Sunridge Nurseries
offers the following products and/or services:

     Vineyard (1000)
         Vineyard Supplies (361)
             Grapevines / Rootstock / Nurseries (79)
                 Grapevines / Rootstock / Nurseries (79)
             Grow Tubes (37)
                 Grow Tubes (37)

Sunridge_large_2010_01_21


Supplier News & Articles

  

Wines & Vines Marketplace

Featured Videos Featured Suppliers

Criveller Group

Criveller Co.

Wine Business Monthly

WBM Video Interview: Current Wine Sales Trends (Part 1)

OXBO International Corp.

OXBO International

Wines & Vines

OMS Product Overview

Western Square Industries, Inc.

3 Ton Self Dumping Bin Demonstration

ShipCompliant Powered by Sovos

eWinery Solutions / ShipCompliant Demo