Welcome Guest
LOGIN
 
 
 
 
 
 

Turrentine Brokerage

Summary

Bulk wine & grape brokering, strategic planning, global sourcing, processing, casegoods. Trusted and strategic advisors, delivering customized solutions for growers, wineries and financiers.  
Turrentine Brokerage Logo

Articles on Turrentine Brokerage

Contact Information

info@turrentinebrokerage.com

Website

www.turrentinebrokerage.com

Phone

(415) 209-9463

Fax

(415) 209-0079

Sales Contact(s)

Steve Fredricks

President & Partner

Email address:
steve@turrentinebrokerage.com

 

Bill Turrentine

Chairman & Partner

Email address:
bill@turrentinebrokerage.com

 

Erica Moyer

Grape Broker & Partner

Email address:
erica@turrentinebrokerage.com

 

Brian Clements

Vice President & Partner

Email address:
brian@turrentinebrokerage.com

 

Michael Robichaud

Senior Broker & Partner

Email address:
michael@turrentinebrokerage.com

 

Steve Robertson

Broker & Partner

Email address:
stever@turrentinebrokerage.com

 

Marc Cuneo

Broker

Email address:
marc@turrentinebrokerage.com

 

William Goebel

Broker

Email address:
william@turrentinebrokerage.com

 

Audra Cooper

Grape Broker

Email address:
audra@turrentinebrokerage.com

 

Mike Needham

Grape Broker

Email address:
mike@turrentinebrokerage.com

 

Location(s)

Mailing Address

7599 Redwood Blvd, Ste 103
Novato, CA 94945

map it

Location Address

7599 Redwood Blvd, Ste 103
Novato, CA 94945

map it
Print Send
 

Company Profile

Notes

A leading provider to growers, wineries and financiers in the transaction of winegrapes from all California regions and wines in bulk from California and around the world. Over 40 years of providing exclusive market information. The industry's most experienced team of brokers and analysts. Long-term relationships based on trust, with more than $1.5 billion in transactions in the past 10 years.

Turrentine Brokerage
offers the following products and/or services:

     General (2665)
         Sales & Marketing (610)
             Consultants (119)
                 Consultants (118)
         Warehousing / Shipping (181)
             Import / Export Service / Customs (46)
                 Import / Export Service / Customs (46)
     Winery (2491)
         Winery Equipment (1002)
             Concentrators (15)
                 Concentrators (15)
         Winery Services (253)
             Winemaking Services (107)
                 Consulting (70)
         Winery Supplies (371)
             Grapes / Juice (142)
                 Brokerage (36)
                 Grapes / Juice (92)
                 Bulk Wine / Brandy / Concentrate / Alcohol (48)

Turrentine_large_2010_01_22


Supplier News & Articles

  

Wines & Vines Marketplace

Featured Videos Featured Suppliers

Criveller Co.

Criveller Co.

Wine Business Monthly

WBM Video Interview: Current Wine Sales Trends (Part 1)

OXBO International Corp.

OXBO International

Wines & Vines

OMS Product Overview

Western Square Industries, Inc.

3 Ton Self Dumping Bin Demonstration

ShipCompliant

eWinery Solutions / ShipCompliant Demo

Advertisement

Follow Us On: