Buyer’s Guide Online

Turrentine Brokerage    

Summary

Delivering customized solutions for growers, wineries and financiers. Services offered are bulk wine & grape brokering, strategic planning, global sourcing, processing and casegoods.  
Turrentine Brokerage Logo

Articles on Turrentine Brokerage

Contact Information

hello@turrentinebrokerage.com

Website

www.turrentinebrokerage.com

Phone

(415) 209-9463

Fax

(415) 209-0079

Sales Contact(s)

Steve Fredricks

President & Partner

Email address:
steve@turrentinebrokerage.com

 

Bill Turrentine

Chairman & Partner

Email address:
bill@turrentinebrokerage.com

 

Erica Moyer

Grape Broker & Partner

Email address:
erica@turrentinebrokerage.com

 

Brian Clements

Vice President & Partner

Email address:
brian@turrentinebrokerage.com

 

Neil Koch

Bulk Wine Broker

Email address:
neil@turrentinebrokerage.com

 

Steve Robertson

Broker & Partner

Email address:
stever@turrentinebrokerage.com

 

Marc Cuneo

Bulk Wine Broker

Email address:
marc@turrentinebrokerage.com

 

William Goebel

Bulk Wine Broker

Email address:
william@turrentinebrokerage.com

 

Audra Cooper

Grape Broker & Partner

Email address:
audra@turrentinebrokerage.com

 

Mike Needham

Grape Broker

Email address:
mike@turrentinebrokerage.com

 

Location(s)

Mailing Address

7599 Redwood Blvd, Ste 103
Novato, CA 94945

map it

Location Address

7599 Redwood Blvd, Ste 103
Novato, CA 94945

map it
Print Send
 

Company Profile

Notes

A leading provider to growers, wineries and financiers in the transaction of winegrapes from all California regions and wines in bulk from California and around the world. Over the past more than four decades, Turrentine Brokerage has been assisting grower and winery clients with supply challenges and opportunities, and providing the best data-driven information and analysis to help clients avoid supply problems and make the most profitable choices in a complex and constantly changing business, with the industry's most experienced team of brokers and analysts.

Turrentine Brokerage
offers the following products and/or services:

     General (2825)
         Sales & Marketing (645)
             Consultants (134)
                 Consultants (133)
         Warehousing / Shipping (191)
             Import / Export Service / Customs (49)
                 Import / Export Service / Customs (49)
     Winery (2612)
         Winery Equipment (1040)
             Concentrators (14)
                 Concentrators (14)
         Winery Services (261)
             Winemaking Services (108)
                 Consulting (69)
         Winery Supplies (377)
             Grapes / Juice (144)
                 Brokerage (36)
                 Grapes / Juice (92)
                 Bulk Wine / Brandy / Concentrate / Alcohol (49)

Turrentine_large_2010_01_22


Supplier News & Articles

  

Wines & Vines Marketplace

Featured Videos Featured Suppliers

Criveller Group

Criveller Co.

Wine Business Monthly

WBM Video Interview: Current Wine Sales Trends (Part 1)

OXBO International Corp.

OXBO International

Wines & Vines

OMS Product Overview

Western Square Industries, Inc.

3 Ton Self Dumping Bin Demonstration

ShipCompliant

eWinery Solutions / ShipCompliant Demo
Follow Us On: