Welcome Guest
LOGIN
 
 
 
 
 
 

Waterloo Container Co.

Summary

Glass bottles, import and domestic. Natural and synthetic corks, PVC capsules, wax. Metal caps, UPS shipping boxes, cartons. Fully automated Repack Center, bottle sleeving. Stelvin closures, polylams, tin, bidules, wirehoods, crown caps, corrugated.  
Waterloo Container Co. Logo

Articles on Waterloo Container Co.

Contact Information

annette@waterloocontainer.com

Website

www.waterloocontainer.com
Videos
Waterloo Container Pack Line.

Phone

(888) 539-3922

Fax

(315) 539-9380

Sales Contact(s)

Bill Lutz

Founder & President

Direct Phone: (315) 539-3922 ext. 11

Email address:
bill@waterloocontainer.com

 

Annette Lutz

CFO & Founder

Direct Phone: (315) 539-3922 ext. 15

Email address:
annette@waterloocontainer.com

 

Rich Swinehart

CEO

Direct Phone: (315) 539-3922 ext. 34

Email address:
rich@waterloocontainer.com

 

John Dixon

Vice President & COO

Direct Phone: (315) 539-3922 ext. 23

Email address:
john@waterloocontainer.com

 

Togo DeBellis

Executive Vice President Sales & Marketing

Direct Phone: (315) 539-3922 ext. 41

Email address:
togo@waterloocontainer.com

 

Caitlyn Peck

Purchasing

Direct Phone: (315) 539-3922 ext. 12

Email address:
caitlyn@waterloocontainer.com

 

Mary Miller

Customer Service Manager

Direct Phone: (315) 539-3922 ext. 28

Email address:
mary@waterloocontainer.com

 

Connor Murphy

Sales

Direct Phone: (315) 539-3922 ext. 17

Email address:
connor@waterloocontainer.com

 

Chuck Pelc

Controller

Direct Phone: (315) 539-3922 ext. 24

Email address:
chuck@wayerloocontainer.com

 

Mike Shaffer

Sales

Direct Phone: (315) 539-3922 ext. 16

Email address:
mike@waterloocontainer.com

 

Location(s)

Mailing Address

PO Box 262
Waterloo, NY 13165

map it

Location Address

2311 Rte 414
Waterloo, NY 13165

map it
Print Send
 

Company Profile

Brands

Amcor, Ardagh Glass, Batistella, Gerresheimer, Janson, Nomacorc, Piramal, Saverglass, Vetri, Vitro

Notes

Waterloo Container is a family owned business and we have been servicing the wine industry, breweries and distillers since 1980. We are the largest stocking distributor on the East Coast with one-on-one customer service always available. Call us today.

Waterloo Container Co.
offers the following products and/or services:

     Winery (2514)
         Packaging (793)
             Bottles (101)
                 Bottles (101)
             Boxes (85)
                 Boxes (85)
             Capsules (63)
                 Seals / Foils / Bands (54)
                 Wax (17)
                 Wirehoods (27)
             Cartons & Containers (Incl. Bar Code-UPC) (64)
                 Cartons & Containers (Incl. Bar Code-UPC) (64)
             Closures (118)
                 Natural Corks (72)
                 Synthetic Corks (54)
                 Glass Stoppers (27)
                 Screwcaps (62)
                 Technical Closures (64)
                 Sparkling Wine Closures (45)
             Machinery (117)
                 Capping, Corking, Sealing (36)
                 Packaging Machinery (39)
                 Shrink Wrapping (14)
             Packaging & Shipping Material (151)
                 Packaging & Shipping Material (151)
         Winery Equipment (1012)
             Bottling Line (133)
                 Case Packer (21)
             Gauges, Tank (18)
                 Gauges, Tank (18)

Waterloo_large_2010_01_22


Supplier News & Articles

  

Wines & Vines Marketplace

Featured Videos Featured Suppliers

Wine Business Monthly

WBM Video Interview: Current Wine Sales Trends (Part 1)

OXBO International Corp.

OXBO International

Wines & Vines

OMS Product Overview

Western Square Industries, Inc.

3 Ton Self Dumping Bin Demonstration

ShipCompliant

eWinery Solutions / ShipCompliant Demo

Criveller Co.

Criveller Co.

Advertisement

Follow Us On: