Welcome Guest
LOGIN
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Information

sales@winedirect.com

Website

www.winedirect.com

Phone

(866) 945-6483

Sales Contact(s)

Joe Waechtner

President & CEO

Email address:
joe.waechter@winedirect.com

 

Jim Agger

Vice President Sales

Email address:
jim.agger@winedirect.com

 

Karin Ballestrazze

VP Client Services

Email address:
karin.ballestrazze@winedirect.com

 

Sheri Hebbeln

Director Marketing

Email address:
sheri.hebbeln@winedirect.com

 

Andrew Kamphuis

COO

Email address:
andrew.kamphuis@winedirect.com

 

Terry Hegarty

Telesales General Manager

Email address:
terry.hegarty@winedirect.com

 

Location(s)

Mailing Address

1190 Airport Blvd, Ste 200
Napa, CA 94558

map it

Location Address

1190 Airport Blvd, Ste 200
Napa, CA 94558

map it
Print Send
 

Company Profile

Notes

WineDirect offers a full suite of services to help you sell more wine direct to consumer. We provide: an industry leading e-commerce platform to drive direct sales; sales and marketing programs to build incremental revenue and customer loyalty; built in checks and balances to ensure you’re compliant with state regulations; seamless and cost effective fulfillment services to deliver satisfied consumers.

WineDirect
offers the following products and/or services:

     General (2669)
         IT Solutions (289)
             Direct to Consumer Software (79)
                 E-Commerce (58)
                 Wine Club and POS (51)
         Sales & Marketing (612)
             Marketing (199)
                 Third Party Marketer (web-based) (37)
         Warehousing / Shipping (182)
             Shipping (110)
                 To Consumer (52)
             Warehousing (99)
                 Pick, Pack and Ship (55)



Supplier News & Articles

  

Wines & Vines Marketplace

Featured Videos Featured Suppliers

Wine Business Monthly

WBM Video Interview: Current Wine Sales Trends (Part 1)

OXBO International Corp.

OXBO International

Wines & Vines

OMS Product Overview

Western Square Industries, Inc.

3 Ton Self Dumping Bin Demonstration

ShipCompliant

eWinery Solutions / ShipCompliant Demo

Criveller Co.

Criveller Co.

Advertisement

Follow Us On: