Welcome Guest
LOGIN
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Information

sales@winedirect.com

Website

www.winedirect.com

Phone

(800) 819-0325

Sales Contact(s)

Joe Waechter

President & CEO

Email address:
joe.waechter@winedirect.com

 

Jim Agger

VP Sales

Email address:
jim.agger@winedirect.com

 

Karin Ballestrazze

VP Client Services

Email address:
karin.ballestrazze@winedirect.com

 

Sheri Hebbeln

VP Marketing

Email address:
sheri.hebbeln@winedirect.com

 

Andrew Kamphuis

COO

Email address:
andrew.kamphuis@winedirect.com

 

Terry Hegarty

General Manager, WineDirect Outbound

Email address:
terry.hegarty@winedirect.com

 

Location(s)

Mailing Address

1190 Airport Blvd, Ste 200
Napa, CA 94558

map it

Location Address

1190 Airport Blvd, Ste 200
Napa, CA 94558

map it
Print Send
 

Company Profile

Notes

WineDirect offers the only end-to-end platform to help you sell more wine direct to consumer. We provide: an industry leading e-commerce platform to drive direct sales; marketing programs to build revenue and customer loyalty; an integrated compliance tool that checks orders in the shopping cart or via the iPad POS; seamless and cost effective fulfillment services featuring a bi-coastal delivery network that gives 1-2 day access to 90% of US consumers; and an enterprise system that provides the tools for managing and monitoring winery performance.

WineDirect
offers the following products and/or services:

     General (2677)
         IT Solutions (292)
             Compliance Software (19)
                 Compliance Software (19)
             Direct to Consumer Software (79)
                 E-Commerce (58)
                 Wine Club and POS (52)
             Accounting Software (25)
                 Accounting Software (25)
         Sales & Marketing (610)
             Marketing (198)
                 Third Party Marketer (web-based) (36)
         Warehousing / Shipping (183)
             Shipping (110)
                 To Consumer (52)
             Warehousing (100)
                 Pick, Pack and Ship (55)



Supplier News & Articles

  

Wines & Vines Marketplace

Featured Videos Featured Suppliers

Criveller Co.

Criveller Co.

Wine Business Monthly

WBM Video Interview: Current Wine Sales Trends (Part 1)

OXBO International Corp.

OXBO International

Wines & Vines

OMS Product Overview

Western Square Industries, Inc.

3 Ton Self Dumping Bin Demonstration

ShipCompliant

eWinery Solutions / ShipCompliant Demo

Advertisement

Follow Us On: