Welcome Guest
LOGIN
 
 
 
 
 
 

Burr Pilger Mayer (BPM)

Summary

Accounting and auditing, tax consulting and preparation, business valuations, succession planning/exit strategies, mergers & acquisitions, due diligence and advisory, strategic business planning, winery cost segregation studies and more.  
Burr Pilger Mayer (BPM) Logo

Articles on Burr Pilger Mayer (BPM)

Contact Information

tgrafe@bpmcpa.com

Website

www.bpmcpa.com

Phone

(707) 544-4078

Fax

(707) 544-2190

Sales Contact(s)

Carol O'Hara

Managing Partner

Direct Phone: (707) 524-6512

Email address:
cohara@bpmcpa.com

 

Michelle Ausburn

Senior Manager

Direct Phone: (707) 524-6588

Email address:
mausburn@bpmcpa.com

 

Steve Jannicelli

Senior Manager

Direct Phone: (707) 524-6560

Email address:
sjannicelli@bpmcpa.com

 

Toni Moheng

Director

Direct Phone: (707) 524-6552

Email address:
tmoheng@bpmcpa.com

 

Ken Dansie

Partner

Direct Phone: (707) 524-6545

Email address:
kdansie@bpmcpa.com

 

Brian Finnegan

Partner

Direct Phone: (415) 288-6249

Email address:
bfinnegan@bpmcpa.com

 

Tom Benton

Director

Direct Phone: (707) 524-6513

Email address:
tbenton@bpmcpa.com

 

Curtis Burr

Partner

Direct Phone: (415) 288-6212

Email address:
cburr@bpmcpa.com

 

Ted Grafe

Business Development Executive

Direct Phone: (707) 524-6523

Email address:
tgrafe@bpmcpa.com

 

Joe Kitts

Partner

Direct Phone: (707) 524-6514

Email address:
jkitts@bpmcpa.com

 

Location(s)

Mailing Address

110 Stony Point Rd, Ste 210
Santa Rosa, CA 95401

map it

Location Address

110 Stony Point Rd, Ste 210
Santa Rosa, CA 95401

map it
Print Send
 

Company Profile

Notes

Burr Pilger Mayer is the largest California-based CPA firm, serving California's winery, vineyard and agricultural land community for the past 26 years. Five offices located in Santa Rosa, San Francisco, Palo Alto, Walnut Creek and San Jose, bringing a uniquely local expertise to your community. Full range of services, from assurance and tax to business consulting and wealth management.

Burr Pilger Mayer (BPM)
offers the following products and/or services:

     General (2567)
         IT Solutions (274)
             Accounting Software (24)
                 Accounting Software (24)
         Finance, Legal & Admin Svcs (577)
             Accounting Services (48)
                 Accounting Services (48)
             Business Consultants (106)
                 Business Consultants (106)

BurrPilgerMayer_large_02232012


Supplier News & Articles

  

Wines & Vines Marketplace

Featured Videos Featured Suppliers

ShipCompliant

eWinery Solutions / ShipCompliant Demo

Criveller Co.

Criveller Co.

Wine Business Monthly

WBM Video Interview: Current Wine Sales Trends (Part 1)

OXBO International Corp.

OXBO International

Wines & Vines

OMS Product Overview

Western Square Industries, Inc.

3 Ton Self Dumping Bin Demonstration

Advertisement

Follow Us On: