Buyer’s Guide Online

H&A Financing and Services Corp.    

Summary

H&A Financing & Services is your single point of contact for finance (via flexible leasing), barrel management and the removal and reselling of your used wine barrel inventory. H&A's services program is a true innovation in the wine industry.  
H&A Financing and Services Corp. Logo

Articles on H&A Financing and Services Corp.

Contact Information

contact@hafinancing.com

Website

www.hafinancing.com

Phone

(707) 523-1112

Fax

(707) 523-1313

Sales Contact(s)

Ken Seymour

Managing Director

Direct Phone: (707) 523-1112 ext. 101

Cell Phone: (707) 889-3125

Email address:
ken.seymour@hafinancing.com

 

Alexandre Hubert

Vice President

Direct Phone: (707) 523-1112 ext. 104

Cell Phone: (707) 889-8512

Email address:
alex.hubert@hafinancing.com

 

Chris Stathatos

Financing Partners Coordinator

Direct Phone: (707) 523-1112 ext. 102

Cell Phone: (707) 889-0857

Email address:
chris.stathatos@hafinancing.com

 

Jennifer Lambert

Accountant

Direct Phone: (707) 523-1112

Email address:
jennifer.lambert@hafinancing.com

 

François Gros

Commercial Director

Direct Phone: (707) 523-1112 ext. 103

Cell Phone: (707) 666-1654

Email address:
francois.gros@hafinancing.com

 

Alex Crown

Account Manager

Direct Phone: (707) 523-1112 ext. 107

Cell Phone: (707) 888-2091

Email address:
alex.crown@hafinancing.com

 

Chris Starenko

Account Manager

Direct Phone: (707) 523-1112 ext. 106

Cell Phone: (707) 889-8512

Email address:
chris.starenko@hafinancing.com

 

Jeff Roman

Account Manager

Direct Phone: (707) 523-1112 ext. 109

Cell Phone: (707) 227-0643

Email address:
jeff.roman@hafinancing.com

 

Nathalie Pierce

Admin Coordinator

Direct Phone: (707) 523-1112

Email address:
nathalie.pierce@hafinancing.com

 

Location(s)

Mailing Address

1505 Main St
St. Helena, CA 94574

map it

Location Address

1505 Main St
St. Helena, CA 94574

map it
Print Send
 

Company Profile

Specification Sheets

  H & A Financing and Services   View    Download  

Notes

Servicing the wine industry since 2004, H&A has been a pioneer in the operational management of barrel inventories and is still the market leader. To maintain this leading position in the wine industry, H&A reinvests a significant part of its profits into the development of our employees and services. H&A group is now proud to have more than 1,000 customers who show a high level of satisfaction (96% retention rate) and a constantly growing turnover currently approaching $170 million worldwide. H&A's head office is in Bordeaux, with subsidiaries in Spain, Italy and the United States.

H&A Financing and Services Corp.
offers the following products and/or services:

     General (2826)
         Finance, Legal & Admin Svcs (673)
             Financial Services / Banking / Leasing (152)
                 Leasing (54)
     Winery (2613)
         Cooperage (287)
             Barrels (164)
                 Barrels (143)

HAFinancing_large_0328


Supplier News & Articles

  

Wines & Vines Marketplace

Featured Videos Featured Suppliers

Wines & Vines

OMS Product Overview

Western Square Industries, Inc.

3 Ton Self Dumping Bin Demonstration

ShipCompliant

eWinery Solutions / ShipCompliant Demo

Criveller Group

Criveller Co.

Wine Business Monthly

WBM Video Interview: Current Wine Sales Trends (Part 1)

OXBO International Corp.

OXBO International
Follow Us On: