Welcome Guest
LOGIN
 
 
 
 
 
 

Markem-Imaje Business Group

Summary

Markem-Imaje, a Dover company, offers a full line of reliable and innovative inkjet, thermal transfer, laser, print and apply label systems.  

Contact Information

bclark@markem-imaje.com

Website

www.markem-imaje.us

Phone

(770) 421-7700

Fax

(770) 421-7702

Sales Contact(s)

Nathan Glass

Sales Engineer

Email address:
nglass@markem-imaje.com

 

Kevin Corrigan

Sales Engineer

Email address:
kcorrigan@markem-imaje.com

 

Michael Barron

Sales Engineer

Email address:
mbarron@markem-imaje.com

 

Dana Nordman

Sales Engineer

Email address:
dnordman@markem-imaje.com

 

Ronnie Medrano

Sales Engineer

Email address:
rmedrano@markem-imaje.com

 

Steve Phipps

Sales Engineer

Email address:
sphipps@markem-imaje.com

 

John Moritz

Division Sales Manager

Email address:
jmoritz@markem-imaje.com

 

Richard Castro

Sales Engineer

Email address:
rcastro@markem-imaje.com

 

Brian Clark

Division Manager

Email address:
bclark@markem-imaje.com

 

Mark Sheparovich

Division Sales Manager

Email address:
msheparovich@markem-imaje.com

 

Location(s)

Mailing Address

100 Chastain Center Blvd, Ste 165
Kennesaw, GA 30144

map it

Location Address

100 Chastain Center Blvd, Ste 165
Kennesaw, GA 30144

map it
Print Send
 

Company Profile

Brands

SmartDate, Smartlase

Markem-Imaje Business Group
offers the following products and/or services:

     General (2642)
         IT Solutions (284)
             Hardware (33)
                 Hardware (33)
     Winery (2469)
         Packaging (778)
             Labels (208)
                 Label Printing (163)
             Machinery (113)
                 Labelers (59)
             Authentication Solutions (47)
                 Authentication Solutions (47)
         Winery Equipment (1000)
             Printers / Coders (13)
                 Printers / Coders (13)



Supplier News & Articles

  

Wines & Vines Marketplace

Featured Videos Featured Suppliers

Criveller Co.

Criveller Co.

Wine Business Monthly

WBM Video Interview: Current Wine Sales Trends (Part 1)

OXBO International Corp.

OXBO International

Wines & Vines

OMS Product Overview

Western Square Industries, Inc.

3 Ton Self Dumping Bin Demonstration

ShipCompliant

eWinery Solutions / ShipCompliant Demo

Advertisement

Follow Us On: