Welcome Guest
LOGIN
 
 
 
 
 
 

GEA Tuchenhagen

Summary

GEA Tuchenhagen is a global leader in manufacturing a wide range of sanitary flow components. Products include process valves, valve manifolds, in-line measurement & control equipment, cleaning devices & CIP manifolds.  

Contact Information

gea-fc.us@gea.com

Website

www.tuchenhagen.us

Phone

(207) 797-9500

Fax

(207) 878-7914

Sales Contact(s)

Brian Romano

National Sales Director

Direct Phone: (215) 519-6847

Email address:
brian.romano@gea.com

 

Jon Fisher

Sales

Direct Phone: (207) 749-6772

Email address:
jon.fisher@gea.com

 

Tim Jenneman

Sales

Direct Phone: (612) 961-4078

Email address:
timothy.jenneman@gea.com

 

Austin Neumann

Sales

Direct Phone: (715) 223-9623

Email address:
austin.neumann@gea.com

 

Adam Hair

Sales

Direct Phone: (817) 341-9612

Email address:
adam.hair@gea.com

 

Troy Poe

Sales

Direct Phone: (207) 415-0323

Email address:
troy.poe@gea.com

 

Derrick Alig

Sales

Direct Phone: (415) 272-8431

Email address:
derrick.alig@gea.com

 

Location(s)

Mailing Address

33 McAlister Farm Rd
Portland, ME 04103

map it

Location Address

33 McAlister Farm Rd
Portland, ME 04103

map it
Print Send
 

Company Profile

Brands

Breconcherry, T-smart, Tuchenhagen, VARICLEAN®, VARICOVER®, VARIPURE®

GEA Tuchenhagen
offers the following products and/or services:

     Winery (2520)
         Winery Equipment (1014)
             Tanks (196)
                 Cleaning Equipment (39)
             Valves / Pipes / Fittings (108)
                 Valves / Pipes / Fittings (107)



Supplier News & Articles

  

Wines & Vines Marketplace

Featured Videos Featured Suppliers

Wine Business Monthly

WBM Video Interview: Current Wine Sales Trends (Part 1)

OXBO International Corp.

OXBO International

Wines & Vines

OMS Product Overview

Western Square Industries, Inc.

3 Ton Self Dumping Bin Demonstration

ShipCompliant

eWinery Solutions / ShipCompliant Demo

Criveller Co.

Criveller Co.

Advertisement

Follow Us On: