Welcome Guest
LOGIN
 
 
 
 
 
 

Duarte Nursery, Inc.

Summary

Duarte Nursery, Inc. produces 100% containerized grapevines from 385 certified clones and ultra clean rootstock. DNI's product formats include the Big Pot Vine, Tall Pot Benchgraft, MagnumVine 24" and UberVine 36".  

Articles on Duarte Nursery, Inc.

Contact Information

sales@duartenursery.com

Website

www.duartenursery.com

Phone

(209) 531-0351

Fax

(209) 531-0352

Sales Contact(s)

Stefan Daniels

Field Representative

Direct Phone: (415) 309-3930

Email address:
stefan@duartenursery.com

 

Steve Scheuber

Field Representative

Direct Phone: (209) 531-5065

Email address:
steve@duartenursery.com

 

John Arellano

Field Representative

Direct Phone: (559) 804-6949

Email address:
johna@duartenursery.com

 

Joel Myers

Field Representative

Direct Phone: (503) 435-8932

Email address:
joel@duartenursery.com

 

Ed Needham

Field Representative

Direct Phone: (559) 977-7282

Email address:
ed@duartenursery.com

 

Lorin Amsberry

Field Representative

Direct Phone: (530) 300-5059

Email address:
lorin@duartenursery.com

 

Vernon Hendley

Field Representative

Direct Phone: (209) 613-4767

Email address:
vernon@duartenursery.com

 

Steve Neill

Field Representative

Direct Phone: (530) 570-6830

Email address:
steveneill@duartenursery.com

 

Location(s)

Mailing Address

1555 Baldwin Rd
Hughson, CA 95326

map it

Location Address

1555 Baldwin Rd
Hughson, CA 95326

map it
Print Send
 

Company Profile

Notes

Duarte Nursery, Inc. is a family owned and operated nursery located near Modesto in the Central Valley of California. Duarte Nursery is the largest permanent crops nursery in the United States, with a history of technology driven research, innovative products and quality customer service. In addition to grapevines, DNI also produces almond trees, walnut rootstock, pistachio rootstock, citrus trees, cherry trees and coming soon avocado trees.

Duarte Nursery, Inc.
offers the following products and/or services:

     Vineyard (960)
         Vineyard Supplies (344)
             Grapevines / Rootstock / Nurseries (79)
                 Grapevines / Rootstock / Nurseries (79)



Supplier News & Articles

  

Wines & Vines Marketplace

Featured Videos Featured Suppliers

Criveller Co.

Criveller Co.

Wine Business Monthly

WBM Video Interview: Current Wine Sales Trends (Part 1)

OXBO International Corp.

OXBO International

Wines & Vines

OMS Product Overview

Western Square Industries, Inc.

3 Ton Self Dumping Bin Demonstration

ShipCompliant

eWinery Solutions / ShipCompliant Demo

Advertisement

Follow Us On: