Cookies required for full site functionality. Click for guide to enable.

Industry Databases

Buyer’s Guide Online

Ramondin USA, Inc.    

Summary

Production and sales of tin, aluminum, polylam capsules and screwcaps. An environmentally friendly company, featuring water-based inks. Local inventory of stock tin capsules in an array of colors. We produce custom polylam capsules at our factory in Napa.  
Ramondin USA, Inc. Logo

Articles on Ramondin USA, Inc.

Contact Information

info@ramondinusa.com

Website

www.ramondin.com

Phone

(707) 944-2277

Fax

(707) 257-1408

Sales Contact(s)

Steve Galvan

General Manager

Email address:
s.galvan@ramondinusa.com

 

Gary Martin

Sales Representative

Email address:
gary@ramondinusa.com

 

Steve Grande

Sales Representative

Email address:
s.grande@ramondinusa.com

 

Doug Ryan

Sales Representative

Email address:
dryan@ramondinusa.com

 

Roger Mitchell

Sales Representative

Email address:
rmitchell@ramondinusa.com

 

Gary Lungwitz

Sales Representative

Email address:
garylungwitz@ramondinusa.com

 

Pedro Limon

Office Sales Support

Email address:
plimon@ramondinusa.com

 

Delinda Morales

Office Sales Support

Email address:
dmorales@ramondinusa.com

 

Location(s)

Mailing Address

541 Technology Way
Napa, CA 94558

map it

Location Address

541 Technology Way
Napa, CA 94558

map it
Print Send
 

Company Profile

Notes

Our company has been producing capsules for the wine industry for over 125 years. Our main office and factory is located in Laguardia, Spain. We also have factories in Argentina and France.

Ramondin USA, Inc.
offers the following products and/or services:

     Winery (2733)
         Packaging (874)
             Capsules (73)
                 Seals / Foils / Bands (61)
                 Wirehoods (29)
             Closures (121)
                 Screwcaps (64)
                 Technical Closures (60)
                 Sparkling Wine Closures (50)
             Packaging & Shipping Material (171)
                 Packaging & Shipping Material (171)
             Authentication Solutions (55)
                 Authentication Solutions (55)
         Winery Equipment (1097)
             Bottling Line (146)
                 Cappers / Capsuling (48)

Ramondin_large_2010_01_13


Supplier News & Articles

  

Wines & Vines Marketplace

Featured Videos Featured Suppliers

Wine Business Monthly

WBM Video Interview: Current Wine Sales Trends (Part 1)

OXBO International Corp.

OXBO International

Wines & Vines

OMS Product Overview

Western Square Industries, Inc.

3 Ton Self Dumping Bin Demonstration

ShipCompliant Powered by Sovos

eWinery Solutions / ShipCompliant Demo

Criveller Group

Criveller Co.