Cookies required for full site functionality. Click for guide to enable.

Industry Databases

Buyer’s Guide Online

Contact Information

info@westernsquare.com

Website

www.westernsquare.com
Videos
3 Ton Self Dumping Bin Demonstration

Phone

(800) 367-8383

Fax

(209) 944-0934

Sales Contact(s)

Trygve Mikkelsen

CEO

Direct Phone: (209) 944-0921

Email address:
tmikkelsen@westernsquare.com

 

Kyle Rossler

President

Direct Phone: (209) 944-0921

Email address:
krossler@westernsquare.com

 

Shelby Tomek

Sales Representative

Direct Phone: (209) 670-4114

Email address:
shelby@westernsquare.com

 

Cody Ewers

Sales Representative

Direct Phone: (707) 696-5817

Email address:
cewers@westernsquare.com

 

Margaret Abajian

Sales Representative

Direct Phone: (425) 270-0064

Email address:
margaret@westernsquare.com

 

Tom Kisabeth

Sales Manager

Direct Phone: (707) 690-2334

Email address:
tkisabeth@westernsquare.com

 

Tony Giraudo

Sales Representative

Direct Phone: (707) 690-2525

Email address:
tgiraudo@westernsquare.com

 

Brittany Hamilton

Sales Representative

Direct Phone: (209) 401-3525

Email address:
bhamilton@westernsquare.com

 

Location(s)

Mailing Address

1621 N Broadway Ave
Stockton, CA 95205

map it

Location Address

1621 N Broadway Ave
Stockton, CA 95205

map it
Print Send
 

Company Profile

Brands

Stokes Ladders

Notes

Western Square is the world's leading manufacturer of barrel racks. New and old customers from Turkey and France to Napa, CA and Montgomeryville, PA are turning to Western Square to protect their products. The safety of your employees and wine is one of the most important considerations you make and Western Square can help.

Western Square Industries, Inc.
offers the following products and/or services:

     Winery
         Cooperage
             Barrel Racks / Pallets
                 Barrel Racks / Pallets
             Barrel Washers
                 Semi-automatic
             Cooperage Supplies & Services
                 Cooperage Supplies & Services
     Vineyard
         Vineyard Equipment
             Gondolas
                 Gondolas
             Grape Harvest
                 Harvest Bins
                 Lugs
             Harvesting Equipment
                 Harvesting Equipment
             Trailers
                 Trailers
             Other Vineyard Equipment
                 Other Vineyard Equipment
         Vineyard Supplies
             Other Vineyard Supplies
                 Other Vineyard Supplies
         Vineyard Services
             Harvesting
                 Mechanical

WesternSq_large_2010_01_22


Supplier News & Articles

  

Wines & Vines Marketplace

Featured Videos Featured Suppliers

Wine Business Monthly

WBM Video Interview: Current Wine Sales Trends (Part 1)

OXBO International Corp.

OXBO International

Wines & Vines

OMS Product Overview

Western Square Industries, Inc.

3 Ton Self Dumping Bin Demonstration

ShipCompliant by Sovos

eWinery Solutions / ShipCompliant Demo

Criveller Group

Criveller Co.