Welcome Guest
LOGIN
 
 
 
 
 
 

ACI Cork USA, Inc.

Summary

Premier natural cork manufacturer in Portugal. Family-owned business producing the finest quality cork products with the most modern equipment available. We sell screwcaps and capsules from two great manufacturers.  
ACI Cork USA, Inc. Logo

Articles on ACI Cork USA, Inc.

Contact Information

sales@acicorkusa.com

Website

www.acicorkusa.com

Phone

(707) 426-3566

Fax

(707) 426-2358

Sales Contact(s)

Armando Andrade

General Manager

Direct Phone: (707) 426-3566 ext. 101

Cell Phone: (707) 290-2671

Email address:
armando@acicorkusa.com

 

Phillip Durrett

Sales Director

Direct Phone: (707) 426-3566 ext. 104

Cell Phone: (707) 290-2040

Email address:
pdurrett@acicorkusa.com

 

Russ Warren

Sales Representative

Direct Phone: (707) 386-8363

Email address:
russw@acicorkusa.com

 

Raul Marques

Sales Representative

Direct Phone: (707) 732-6487 ext. 102

Email address:
raulm@acicorkusa.com

 

Daniela Andrade

Artwork Support

Email address:
artwork@acicorkusa.com

 

Alexandra Cosgrove

Customer Support

Direct Phone: (707) 426-3566 ext. 105

Email address:
csupport@acicorkusa.com

 

Kayla Walters

Customer Support

Direct Phone: (707) 426-3566 ext. 100

Email address:
kayla@acicorkusa.com

 

Ada Potemra

Accounting

Direct Phone: (707) 426-3566 ext. 102

Email address:
ada@acicorkusa.com

 

Jaime Tafolla

Production Manager

Direct Phone: (707) 426-3566 ext. 107

Email address:
jaime@acicorkusa.com

 

Location(s)

Mailing Address

2870 Cordelia Rd, Ste 150
Fairfield, CA 94534

map it

Location Address

2870 Cordelia Rd, Ste 150
Fairfield, CA 94534

map it
Print Send
 

Company Profile

Brands

Aglotec, FIZZ, INOC, Micro Aglica, Nanocork, NaturTop 1+1, Stelvin

Notes

We are one of the largest producers and sellers of cork and cork products in the world. In 2004, we expanded from a small processing plant for the Alvaro Coelho Irmaos Co. of Portugal to over 1,000 clients ranging in size from 100 to 50 million cases. HCAAP and C Liege certified. Our guiding mantra is customer service and superior product. No one in the cork industry provides better or cleaner cork.

ACI Cork USA, Inc.
offers the following products and/or services:

     Winery (2513)
         Packaging (792)
             Capsules (63)
                 Seals / Foils / Bands (54)
                 Wirehoods (27)
             Closures (118)
                 Natural Corks (71)
                 Screwcaps (62)
                 Technical Closures (64)
                 Sparkling Wine Closures (44)

ACI_large_2010_01_20


Supplier News & Articles

  

Wines & Vines Marketplace

Featured Videos Featured Suppliers

Criveller Co.

Criveller Co.

Wine Business Monthly

WBM Video Interview: Current Wine Sales Trends (Part 1)

OXBO International Corp.

OXBO International

Wines & Vines

OMS Product Overview

Western Square Industries, Inc.

3 Ton Self Dumping Bin Demonstration

ShipCompliant

eWinery Solutions / ShipCompliant Demo

Advertisement

Follow Us On: