Welcome Guest
LOGIN
 
 
 
 
 
 

Laffort USA

Summary

Laffort produces a wide range of high quality and innovative winemaking products including yeasts (VL1, VL3, FX10) and bacteria, nutrients, VR Supra and other tannins, purified enzymes and fining agents.  
Laffort USA Logo

Articles on Laffort USA

Contact Information

laffortusa@laffort.com

Website

www.laffortusa.com
Videos
Laffort Oenosteryl SO2 Tablets

Phone

(707) 775-4530

Fax

(707) 775-4537

Sales Contact(s)

Shaun Richardson

General Manager

Direct Phone: (707) 364-8944

Email address:
shaun.richardson@laffort.com

 

Charlotte Gourraud

Marketing Manager, Laffort Corporate

Direct Phone: (415) 613-0609

Email address:
charlotte.gourraud@laffort.com

 

Michael Kafka

Technical Sales

Direct Phone: (209) 681-1299

Email address:
michael.kafka@laffort.com

 

Jillian Johnson

Technical Sales

Direct Phone: (707) 364-0894

Email address:
jillian.johnson@laffort.com

 

Peter Salamone

Technical Manager

Direct Phone: (707) 934-5771

Email address:
peter.salamone@laffort.com

 

Tiffany Eicholz

St. Helena Store

Direct Phone: (707) 967-8290

Email address:
tiffany.eicholz@laffort.com

 

Shannon Dunlap

Office Manager

Direct Phone: (707) 775-4530

Email address:
shannon.dunlap@laffort.com

 

Darren Michaels

Technical Sales

Direct Phone: (509) 240-7956

Email address:
darren.michaels@laffort.com

 

Adam Lazarre

Technical Sales

Direct Phone: (805) 234-8446

Email address:
adam.lazarre@laffort.com

 

Lindsey Otis

Technical Sales

Direct Phone: (707) 260-5890

Email address:
lindsey.otis@laffort.com

 

Location(s)

Mailing Address

1460 Cader Ln, Ste C
Petaluma, CA 94954

map it

Location Address

1460 Cader Ln, Ste C
Petaluma, CA 94954

map it
Print Send
 

Company Profile

Specification Sheets

  2010 Product Catalogue   View    Download  

Brands

Actiflore, Celstab, Dynastart, Lactoenos, Lafase, Lafazym, Mannostab, Nutristart, Oenosteryl, Quertanin, VR Supra, Zymaflore

Notes

Laffort is present in over 50 countries. At Laffort USA, our goal is to be a long term partner to winemakers and help them with solid technical advice and a high level of customer service. Quality, research and innovation are what characterizes Laffort and what differentiates us from other suppliers. From our global network of companies, we have access to a wide variety of techniques, varietals and experiences. Our US team is highly technical, yet personable and friendly.

Laffort USA
offers the following products and/or services:

     Winery (2418)
         Cooperage (271)
             Oak Tannins (43)
                 Oak Tannins (43)
             Oak Barrel Alternatives (78)
                 Staves (60)
                 Chips (64)
         Winery Supplies (368)
             Bacterial Cultures (17)
                 Bacterial Cultures (17)
             Chemicals (67)
                 Preservatives (17)
             Clarifying Agents (32)
                 Clarifying Agents (32)
             Enzymes (44)
                 Enzymes (44)
             Fining Agents / Isinglass (31)
                 Fining Agents (30)
                 Isinglass (13)
             Yeast Cultures & Nutrients (incl Malolactic) (51)
                 Yeast Cultures & Nutrients (incl Malolactic) (51)

Laffort_large_0601


Supplier News & Articles

  

Wines & Vines Marketplace

Featured Videos Featured Suppliers

Criveller Co.

Criveller Co.

Wine Business Monthly

WBM Video Interview: Current Wine Sales Trends (Part 1)

OXBO International Corp.

OXBO International

Wines & Vines

OMS Product Overview

Western Square Industries, Inc.

3 Ton Self Dumping Bin Demonstration

ShipCompliant

eWinery Solutions / ShipCompliant Demo

Advertisement

Follow Us On: