Industry Databases

Buyer’s Guide Online

H&A Barrel Management    

Summary

H&A is your single point of contact for financial, inventory and resale management of your barrels. H&A's service program is a true innovation in the wine industry and is currently in operation in more than 1,000 wineries worldwide.  
H&A Barrel Management Logo

Articles on H&A Barrel Management

Contact Information

contact@ha-barrelmanagement.com

Website

www.ha-barrelmanagement.com

Phone

(707) 523-1112

Fax

(707) 523-1313

Sales Contact(s)

Ken Seymour

Managing Director

Direct Phone: (707) 523-1112 ext. 101

Cell Phone: (707) 889-3125

Email address:
ken.seymour@ha-barrelmanagement.com

 

Alexandre Hubert

Vice President

Direct Phone: (707) 523-1112 ext. 104

Cell Phone: (707) 889-8512

Email address:
alex.hubert@ha-barrelmanagement.com

 

Chris Stathatos

Financing Partners Coordinator

Direct Phone: (707) 523-1112 ext. 102

Cell Phone: (707) 889-0857

Email address:
chris.stathatos@ha-barrelmanagement.com

 

François Gros

Commercial Director

Direct Phone: (707) 523-1112 ext. 103

Cell Phone: (707) 666-1654

Email address:
francois.gros@ha-barrelmanagement.com

 

Alex Crown

Account Manager

Direct Phone: (707) 523-1112 ext. 107

Cell Phone: (707) 888-2091

Email address:
alex.crown@ha-barrelmanagement.com

 

Chris Starenko

Account Manager

Direct Phone: (707) 523-1112 ext. 106

Cell Phone: (707) 889-8512

Email address:
chris.starenko@ha-barrelmanagement.com

 

Jeff Roman

Account Manager

Direct Phone: (707) 523-1112 ext. 109

Cell Phone: (707) 227-0643

Email address:
jeff.roman@ha-barrelmanagement.com

 

Nathalie Pierce

Administrative Coordinator

Direct Phone: (707) 523-1112

Email address:
nathalie.pierce@ha-barrelmanagement.com

 

Jazmin Cruz

Administrative Assistant

Direct Phone: (707) 523-1112

Email address:
jazmin.cruz@ha-barrelmanagement.com

 

Alex Wilkens

Service Manager

Direct Phone: (707) 523-1112

Email address:
alex.wilkens@ha-barrelmanagement.com

 

Location(s)

Mailing Address

1505 Main St
St. Helena, CA 94574

map it

Location Address

1505 Main St
St. Helena, CA 94574

map it
Print Send
 

Company Profile

Specification Sheets

     View    Download  

Notes

Servicing the wine industry since 2004, H&A facilitates the operational management of barrel inventories by offering innovative and flexible solutions. To maintain a pioneer and leading position in the wine industry, H&A reinvests a significant part of its profits into the development of employees and services. H&A Group is now proud to have more than 1,000 customers who show a high level of satisfaction (96% retention rate) and a constantly growing turnover currently approaching $170 million worldwide. H&A's head office is in Bordeaux, with subsidiaries in Spain, Italy and the United States.

H&A Barrel Management
offers the following products and/or services:

     General (2868)
         Finance, Legal & Admin Svcs (692)
             Financial Services / Banking / Leasing (153)
                 Leasing (53)
     Winery (2656)
         Cooperage (291)
             Barrels (163)
                 Barrels (142)

H&A Barrel Management


Supplier News & Articles

  

Wines & Vines Marketplace

Featured Videos Featured Suppliers

Wine Business Monthly

WBM Video Interview: Current Wine Sales Trends (Part 1)

OXBO International Corp.

OXBO International

Wines & Vines

OMS Product Overview

Western Square Industries, Inc.

3 Ton Self Dumping Bin Demonstration

ShipCompliant

eWinery Solutions / ShipCompliant Demo

Criveller Group

Criveller Co.