Welcome Guest
LOGIN
 
 
 
 
 
 

H&A Financing and Services

Summary

H&A Financing & Services is your single point of contact for your financial, barrel management and resale of your used wine barrels offering flexible leasing, online barrel management and the removal and reselling of your used barrel inventory.  
H&A Financing and Services Logo

Articles on H&A Financing and Services

Contact Information

contact@hafinancing.com

Website

www.hafinancing.com

Phone

(707) 523-1112

Fax

(707) 523-1313

Sales Contact(s)

Ken Seymour

Managing Director

Direct Phone: (707) 523-1112

Cell Phone: (707) 889-3125

Email address:
ken.seymour@hafinancing.com

 

Mario Carofanello

Account Manager

Cell Phone: (707) 227-0643

Email address:
mario.carofanello@hafinancing.com

 

Chris Stathatos

Commercial Account Manager

Direct Phone: (707) 523-1112

Email address:
chris.stathatos@hafinancing.com

 

Alexandre Hubert

Vice President

Direct Phone: (707) 523-1112

Email address:
alexandre.hubert@halocation.fr

 

Gretchen Brakesman

Account Manager

Cell Phone: (707) 889-8512

Email address:
gretchen.brakesman@hafinancing.com

 

Alex Crown

Account Manager

Cell Phone: (707) 888-2091

Email address:
alex.crown@hafinancing.com

 

Location(s)

Mailing Address

3843 Brickway Blvd, Ste 210
Santa Rosa, CA 95403

map it

Location Address

3843 Brickway Blvd, Ste 210
Santa Rosa, CA 95403

map it
Print Send
 

Company Profile

Specification Sheets

  H & A Financing and Services   View    Download  

Notes

Since our creation in 2004, H&A has been a pioneer in the operational management of barrel inventories and is now the market leader. To maintain this leading position in the wine industry today, H&A reinvests a significant part of its profits into the development of our employees and services. With an international presence, our team of employees are highly attentive to the needs of our customers and partners. Servicing the wine industry since 2004.

H&A Financing and Services
offers the following products and/or services:

     General (2677)
         Finance, Legal & Admin Svcs (620)
             Financial Services / Banking / Leasing (147)
                 Leasing (52)
     Winery (2513)
         Cooperage (275)
             Barrels (157)
                 Barrels (139)

HAFinancing_large_0328


Supplier News & Articles

  

Wines & Vines Marketplace

Featured Videos Featured Suppliers

Criveller Co.

Criveller Co.

Wine Business Monthly

WBM Video Interview: Current Wine Sales Trends (Part 1)

OXBO International Corp.

OXBO International

Wines & Vines

OMS Product Overview

Western Square Industries, Inc.

3 Ton Self Dumping Bin Demonstration

ShipCompliant

eWinery Solutions / ShipCompliant Demo

Advertisement

Follow Us On: