Welcome Guest
LOGIN
 
 
 
 
 
 

Agajanian

Summary

Winegrape merchant and bulk wine negociant. Pre-harvest contracts and spot deals for winegrapes, bulk wine, juice and grape concentrate.  

Contact Information

sales@agajanian.com

Website

www.agajanian.com

Phone

(707) 252-4800

Fax

(707) 252-4801

Sales Contact(s)

Dan Garcia

Wine & Grape Manager

Direct Phone: (916) 425-6656

Email address:
dan@agajanian.com

 

Rick Aldine

Wine & Grape Manager

Direct Phone: (707) 252-4800

Cell Phone: (707) 287-6073

Email address:
rick@agajanian.com

 

Jeff DeLaGuerra

Wine & Grape Manager

Direct Phone: (559) 448-0558

Cell Phone: (559) 355-3531

Email address:
jeff@agajanian.com

 

Bonnie Lavis

Bulk Wine Coordinator

Direct Phone: (707) 252-4800

Email address:
bonnie@agajanian.com

 

Gary Agajanian

President

Direct Phone: (559) 448-0558

Cell Phone: (707) 480-0474

Email address:
gary@agajanian.com

 

Juliana Romani

Bulk Wine Manager

Direct Phone: (707) 252-4800

Email address:
juliana@agajanian.com

 

Keith La Honta

General Manager

Direct Phone: (707) 252-4800

Cell Phone: (707) 756-2090

Email address:
keith@agajanian.com

 

Location(s)

Mailing Address

10174 Hwy 41
Madera, CA 93636

map it

Location Address

105 Zinfandel Ln
St Helena, CA 94574

map it
Print Send
 

Company Profile

Agajanian
offers the following products and/or services:

     General (2660)
         Warehousing / Shipping (181)
             Shipping (110)
                 Grape and Bulk Wine (42)
     Winery (2486)
         Winery Supplies (371)
             Grapes / Juice (142)
                 Brokerage (36)
                 Grapes / Juice (92)
                 Bulk Wine / Brandy / Concentrate / Alcohol (48)



Supplier News & Articles

  

Wines & Vines Marketplace

Featured Videos Featured Suppliers

Criveller Co.

Criveller Co.

Wine Business Monthly

WBM Video Interview: Current Wine Sales Trends (Part 1)

OXBO International Corp.

OXBO International

Wines & Vines

OMS Product Overview

Western Square Industries, Inc.

3 Ton Self Dumping Bin Demonstration

ShipCompliant

eWinery Solutions / ShipCompliant Demo

Advertisement

Follow Us On: