Welcome Guest
LOGIN
 
 
 
 
 
 

Agajanian

Summary

Winegrape merchant and bulk wine negociant. Pre-harvest contracts and spot deals for winegrapes, bulk wine, juice and grape concentrate.  

Contact Information

sales@agajanian.com

Website

www.agajanian.com

Phone

(707) 252-4800

Fax

(707) 252-4801

Sales Contact(s)

Dan Garcia

Wine & Grape Manager

Direct Phone: (916) 425-6656

Email address:
dan@agajanian.com

 

Rick Aldine

Wine & Grape Manager

Direct Phone: (707) 252-4800

Cell Phone: (707) 287-6073

Email address:
rick@agajanian.com

 

Jeff DeLaGuerra

Wine & Grape Manager

Direct Phone: (559) 448-0558

Cell Phone: (559) 355-3531

Email address:
jeff@agajanian.com

 

Bonnie Lavis

Bulk Wine Coordinator

Direct Phone: (707) 252-4800

Email address:
bonnie@agajanian.com

 

Gary Agajanian

President

Direct Phone: (559) 448-0558

Cell Phone: (707) 480-0474

Email address:
gary@agajanian.com

 

Juliana Romani

Bulk Wine Manager

Direct Phone: (707) 252-4800

Email address:
juliana@agajanian.com

 

Keith La Honta

General Manager

Direct Phone: (707) 252-4800

Cell Phone: (707) 756-2090

Email address:
keith@agajanian.com

 

Location(s)

Mailing Address

10174 Hwy 41
Madera, CA 93636

map it

Location Address

25 Enterprise Ct, Ste 2
Napa, CA 94558

map it
Print Send
 

Company Profile

Agajanian
offers the following products and/or services:

     General (2572)
         Warehousing / Shipping (178)
             Shipping (109)
                 Grape and Bulk Wine (41)
     Winery (2420)
         Winery Supplies (368)
             Grapes / Juice (140)
                 Brokerage (36)
                 Grapes / Juice (90)
                 Bulk Wine / Brandy / Concentrate / Alcohol (48)



Supplier News & Articles

  

Wines & Vines Marketplace

Featured Videos Featured Suppliers

Wine Business Monthly

WBM Video Interview: Current Wine Sales Trends (Part 1)

OXBO International Corp.

OXBO International

Wines & Vines

OMS Product Overview

Western Square Industries, Inc.

3 Ton Self Dumping Bin Demonstration

ShipCompliant

eWinery Solutions / ShipCompliant Demo

Criveller Co.

Criveller Co.

Advertisement

Follow Us On: