Welcome Guest
LOGIN
 
 
 
 
 
 

Wine Institute

Summary

Established in 1934, Wine Institute is the public policy advocacy group for nearly 1,000 California wineries and affiliated businesses that accounts for 85 percent of US wine production and 90 percent of US wine exports.  

Articles on Wine Institute

Contact Information

communications@wineinstitute.org

Website

www.wineinstitute.org

Phone

(415) 512-0151

Sales Contact(s)

Robert P Koch

President & CEO

Email address:
communications@wineinstitute.org

 

Steve Gross

VP State Relations

Email address:
sgross@wineinstitute.org

 

Mike Falasco

VP California State Relations

Email address:
mfalasco@wineinstitute.org

 

Wendell Lee

Vice President & General Counsel

Email address:
wlee@wineinstitute.org

 

Linda Ulrich

VP Federal Relations

Email address:
lulrich@wineinstitute.org

 

Charles Jefferson

VP Federal Relations

Email address:
cjefferson@wineinstitute.org

 

Nancy Light

VP Communications

Email address:
nlight@wineinstitute.org

 

Allison Jordan

VP Environmental Affairs

Email address:
ajordan@wineinstitute.org

 

Linsey Gallagher

VP International Marketing

Email address:
lgallagher@wineinstitute.org

 

Tom LaFaille

Vice President & International Trade Counsel

Email address:
tlafaille@wineinstitute.org

 

Location(s)

Mailing Address

425 Market St, Ste 1000
San Francisco, CA 94105

map it

Location Address

425 Market St, Ste 1000
San Francisco, CA 94105

map it
Print Send
 

Company Profile

Wine Institute
offers the following products and/or services:

     General (2665)
         Associations & Education (440)
             Associations (247)
                 Associations (247)



Supplier News & Articles

  

Wines & Vines Marketplace

Featured Videos Featured Suppliers

Wine Business Monthly

WBM Video Interview: Current Wine Sales Trends (Part 1)

OXBO International Corp.

OXBO International

Wines & Vines

OMS Product Overview

Western Square Industries, Inc.

3 Ton Self Dumping Bin Demonstration

ShipCompliant

eWinery Solutions / ShipCompliant Demo

Criveller Co.

Criveller Co.

Advertisement

Follow Us On: