Welcome Guest
LOGIN
 
 
 
 
 
 

Janson Capsules, Inc.

Summary

PVC and polylam capsules, sleeves and screwcaps, all manufactured in the US to your custom specifications or available open stock for wine/spirits and gourmet food markets.  
Janson Capsules, Inc. Logo

Articles on Janson Capsules, Inc.

Contact Information

contact@jansoncapsules.com

Website

www.jansoncapsules.com

Phone

(707) 256-3957

Fax

(707) 307-7099

Sales Contact(s)

Melanie Thomas

Vice President Sales

Direct Phone: (707) 256-3957

Email address:
mthomas@jansoncapsules.com

 

Chris Correia

Technical Sales Manager

Direct Phone: (707) 256-3957

Cell Phone: (707) 430-7719

Email address:
ccorreia@jansoncapsules.com

 

Mandy Huggins

Sales Support Manager

Direct Phone: (707) 256-3957

Email address:
mhuggins@jansoncapsules.com

 

Stephane Janson

President & CEO

Email address:
janson@groupejanson.fr

 

Richard Fata

Logistics Coordinator

Direct Phone: (707) 256-3957

Email address:
rfata@jansoncapsules.com

 

Mark Scobie

Technician Consultant

Direct Phone: (707) 256-3957

Cell Phone: (805) 610-5890

Email address:
mscobie@jansoncapsules.com

 

Cathy Bowens

Accounting Manager

Direct Phone: (334) 742-0005 ext. 202

Email address:
chubert@jansoncapsules.com

 

Betsey Gooch

Email address:
bgooch@jansoncapsules.com

 

Location(s)

Mailing Address

902 Enterprise Way, Ste B
Napa, CA 94558

map it

Location Address

902 Enterprise Way, Ste B
Napa, CA 94558

map it
Print Send
 

Company Profile

Brands

JC Original, JC Prestige, JC Twist

Notes

Janson Capsules, the second largest American producer of capsules and the third largest in Europe, is one of the industry leaders of the wine and spirit markets worldwide. Our growing company with increased production capabilities in Alabama sets the pace for a new dynamic, focused on an expanding and evolving range of products. With increasing sales and a strengthened sales and customer service support team in Napa, we offer a higher level of service.

Janson Capsules, Inc.
offers the following products and/or services:

     Winery (2470)
         Packaging (779)
             Capsules (61)
                 Seals / Foils / Bands (52)
             Closures (115)
                 Screwcaps (58)

Janson_large_2010_01_13


Supplier News & Articles

  

Wines & Vines Marketplace

Featured Videos Featured Suppliers

ShipCompliant

eWinery Solutions / ShipCompliant Demo

Criveller Co.

Criveller Co.

Wine Business Monthly

WBM Video Interview: Current Wine Sales Trends (Part 1)

OXBO International Corp.

OXBO International

Wines & Vines

OMS Product Overview

Western Square Industries, Inc.

3 Ton Self Dumping Bin Demonstration

Advertisement

Follow Us On: